Kommando

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Arnum
Arnumer Kirchstr. 1 A, 30966 Hemmingen - Tel.: 05101 / 33 59:

 

Ortsbrandmeister:
Oberbrandmeister
Frank Boßdorf

Sollingstr. 11

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 39 43
E-Mail:
frank.bossdorf-ffarnum@t-online.de


Stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister:
Brandmeister

Marcus Obst

Im Bergfeld 4

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 0162/20 26 93 3
E-Mail:
marcusobst-ffarnum@outlook.de


Gruppenführer:
Hauptlöschmeister

Harald Mittendorf

Harkenblecker Weg 4A

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 92 54 34
E-Mail: harald.mittendorf@gmail.com

Gruppenführer:
Oberlöschmeister

Tobias Obst

Wilkenburger Str. 17

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 58 52 41
E-Mail: tobiasArnum@t-online.de

Gruppenführer:
Löschmeister

Nils Bormann

Moulineauxplatz 9

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: /
E-Mail: nils.bormann@ff-arnum.de


Atemschutzbeauftragter:
Brandmeister

Harald Volkmann

Göttinger Str. 23

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 58 36 7
E-Mail: harald_volkmann@web.de


Schriftwart / Sicherheitsbeauftragter:
Oberfeuerwehrmann

Frank Geisler

Gebrüder-Grimm-Weg 1A

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101/92 5534
E-Mail: geisler.arnum@live.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Hauptlöschmeisterin

Kirstin Mittendorf

Harkenblecker Weg 4A

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 92 54 34
E-Mail: kirstin.mittendorf@ff-arnum.de


Kontakte zu fördernden Mitgliedern:
Brandmeister

Ernst-August Nordmeyer

Bockstr. 17

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101/3520
E-Mail: nordmeyer.arnum@t-online.de


Musikzugführer:
Feuerwehrfrau

Maren Obst

Wilkenburger Str. 17

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 58 52 41
E-Mail: maren.obst@t-online.de


Homepage FF Arnum:
Oberfeuerwehrfrau

Selina Schubert-Neitzel

Moulineauxplatz 3

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 0174 / 19 31 627
E-Mail: schubert-neitzel-selina112@t-online.de


Kassenwart:
Hauptfeuerwehrmann

Frank Gehrke

Göttinger Str. 94A

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 51 87
E-Mail: frank.gehrke@htp-tel.de


Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Löschmeister

Kevin Gehrke

Im Dorffeld 40

30966 Hemmingen-Westerfeld

Tel.
: 01525/3445644
E-Mail: kevin.gehrke@htp-tel.de


Kinderfeuerwehr „Löschteufel“:
Oberfeuerwehrmann

Robin Lüerßen

Finkenweg 4

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 58 89 77
E-Mail: roblue02@aol.com


Kleiderwart:
Hauptlöschmeister

Horst Wlodarski

Dahlemer Str. 1

30982 Pattensen

Tel.
: 05101 / 66 29
E-Mail: horst.wlodarski@htp-tel.de


Sprecher Festausschuss:
Hauptfeuerwehrmann

Mario Neitzel

Beethovenstr. 48A

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 05101 / 85 41 47
E-Mail: info@neitzel-baumontage.de


Gerätewart:
Erster Hauptfeuerwehrmann

Olaf Rien

Ringstr. 18

30966 Hemmingen/Arnum

Tel.
: 0176 / 30 73 69 78
E-Mail: rien-olaf@hotmail.de

 

Stand: 07. Mai 2022